Skip to content

Still avoiding any thought…

June 8, 2009

So I knit.

On the plane trip to Winnipeg I worked and practiced and worked some more at getting this “Cottage Knitting” or Lever Knitting down to a comfortable science.  I’m getting there, but still nowhere near Stephanie’s expertise … Check this out …

Personally, I think we should start a campaign to convince Melistress‘s SOUL MATE to begin producing a series of comedy learn to knit videos.  I would buy them.  If it would help, I would write the scripts for Steph.

And so continue the thoughts in my mind on this chilly evening in Winnipeg, while I sit here avoiding any intelligent thought processes …

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

