Skip to content

Spr-inter?

May 14, 2009

Mother nature can be a fickle entity, can’t she? Here it is, May 14 and supposedly well into the spring season. Supposedly…

Check out the view from my window this fine morning:

820am_May14_2009

Spring or winter? You be the judge…

Saskatchewan is an exciting place to be when considering the weather. It changes hourly and you never know what you are going to get until you look out your window.

While we await the arrival of spring, I shall turn my attentions to Decimal. She is coming along. I’m almost complete sleeve #1. Once the sleeves are complete I’ll begin the yoke and then pick up and work the ribbing / button bands. Cross your fingers that I can finish this by the time the Yarn Harlot makes her trek to Haus of Stitches Stitching conference this June! I’ll be there with, I hope, Decimal on my back.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

