Skip to content

Waiting Patiently

March 20, 2007

Hello! I am waiting patiently for my book to arrive. I think today might be the day. All the patterns look great by the beautiful pictures posted on the blog. I can’t wait to start. I have been knitting socks for the past 2 years, and am wondering if many of you use the sock molds. I don’t have any, but I’m wondering if you find them helpful, and if so, what sizes do you have or company do you recommend. Thanks! If I’m making a sock for someone w/a different size than me, I just try to measure from the heel to the correct inches needed. So far it has worked, but maybe there is an easier way with the sock molds.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

