Skip to content

going with the flow

March 15, 2007

Hi everyone! I’ve finished my first pair of Favorite Socks. They are Go With The Flow by Evelyn A. Clark and are being modeled by my favorite sock model, my daughter:

I love this pattern! I made the leg shorter than the pattern calls for and the toe is a little too pointy for me but overall I really enjoyed this first of many projects that I’ll knit from this book. If you’d like to see more pictures or get more info on the socks, you can go here. I’ve also posted to the Interweave Knits KAL. Thanks for stopping by! Tiennie

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

