Skip to content

Montana Wool

March 5, 2007

This is Montana Wool purchased at The Yarn Shop . It is 60% Superwash wool, 25% mohair, and 15% nylon. I bought it simply to touch it. I’m planning on using it for the Retro Rib socks pattern on page 9 in the book. My sock stash is all variegated yarns which don’t do justice to the beautiful handwork in these sock patterns. Guess I’ll have to buy more yarn – don’t you just hate it when that happens?

You can see my latest sock creation at My Montana Moments.
Karolee
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

